Stephanie Dean's Reviews

Stephanie Dean's Reviews

 

Sandra W.

  •   Prompt & friendly, hard working.  Spectacular Agent!
  •  

Sandra

  •   She should make more money!  Worked extremely hard for us.
  •  

Elliott & Lauren

  •    Stephanie was very helpful in the process of buying our first home!  We would definitely use her again if & when we buy another home!
  •  

Les & Linda

  •   Stephanie kept us informed and updated on the progress and the whole process
  •  

Dave

  •   Everything was efficient, fine.  No difficulties
  •  

Dalene

  •    I have known Stephanie for 6 years.  I bought my first home from her.  She has sold my home since then.  I would recommend her.  She is an excellent agent.
  •  

Pam Cochran

  •    I really can't say enough about my experience with Stephanie.  Stephanie made time around my schedule and showed me properties  in the evenings and week-ends.  She was always very well versed on the properties that we looked at.  She kept me informed on almost a daily basis on the process of the  purchase of my new home.  At the time of the closing I knew exactly what to expect and what to do.  Stephanie is a real asset to your company.  I have and will continue to recommend Stephanie to anyone looking to purchase a home.    I love my home and owe a lot of that to Stephanie. - November 2011

  •  

Carol & Richard Hummer

  •    Stephanie was very professional.  She also got back to our realtor in a timely fashion.  Our realtor told us a couple times how efficient Stephanie was in handling the information that was requested from her.  August 2011
  •  

 Samantha Snelson & Ryan Gaddy

  •     Stephanie was so much help finding our home.  She went out of her way to help us several times & above & beyond what we expected!  Very, very nice person & she knows her stuff!  I'd recommend her to anyone!  Thank you Stephanie!!!  - August 2011
  •  

Thomas Cole Anderson

  •     Stephanie was helpful all the way through the process.  What was best about her was that she gave me all options and scenarios, whether good or bad.  It helped me make the most informed decision. - July 2011
  •  

John & Kristi Yates

  •    I would like to thank Stephanie for helping us find our dream home!!  Everything with selling our home and buying a new home went extremely smoothly - June 2011
  •  

David Flores

    •    She did a fine job helping find a new house and selling the old house. - April 2011
    •  

Ryan Thompson

    •    Stephanie worked very hard to sell our home.  In this current home market, I'm sure that's not an easy job.  We're pleased to have our home sold and to have this chance to work with Stephanie.  We also appreciated the fact that she made frequent contact with us even when no one was looking.  Just a quick call to let us know with an update.  Thanks! -   April 2011
    •  

Dennis Edgar

    •     If all your people are as good as Steph, your are a good company.  She went above and beyond on everything we asked her to do for us.
      Thanks Again. 
      March 2011
    •  

Derek & Kendra Blankenship

    •    Stephanie was a wonderful agent t work with.  She made the frustrating process of purchasing a new home much easier.  She was very helpful and really knew the area, which was a big help, since we moved from Springfield, MO and didn't know the area.February 2011
    •  

Elizabeth McCartney

    •    Stephanie was extremely helpful, patient and knowledgeable.  I will use her services again and will highly recommend her to anyone looking for an agent. - January, 2011
    •  

Dulce Alford/Friends Meeting House of Rolla

    •    Stephanie Dean made the whole process so enjoyable and easy to deal with.  I am so grateful we had the opportunity to work with her. -October 2010
    •  

 Mr. Walker

    •     Stephanie worked very hard to make this transaction work.  I am very thankful that when I called to inquire about the property, Stephanie answered.  When other Agents may have given up, Stephanie continued to work and made my purchase possible. -July 2010

 

Dana Schulte

    •     Stephanie was really helpful.  She always promptly returned my calls and she was willing to walk me step by step through the house buying process - June 2010

 

Janet & Jerry Hilgenbeck

  •    We enjoyed working with Stephanie Dean and would recommend her highly - May 2010

 

Don Pitts

  •    Just a short note to tell you how much we appreciate the job that Stephanie Dean did for us this past year.  Stephanie represented us in the purchase of one property, and the sale of another.  In both transactions, Stephanie was very upbeat and thorough.  we have lived in St. James for many years, and have used other firms in the past.  None of those transactions could even come close to the way we were handled by Stephanie and Investment Realty.  She is truly a professional and you are blessed to have her on staff. - December 2009

 

James & Heather Hanks

  •     We worked with Stephanie before, actually, when we bought this house.  So when we had to sell it because of our job, we called her again.  She is an incredible person who we are cnfident in.  She represented us very well!  We know that she is hones, extremely caring and sensitive to people.  She answered all our questions and was always eager to help. Thank You Stephanie! - December 2009

 

Scott & Beth Anderson

    •     Stephanie is a very knowledgeable realtor!  She was ALWAYS polite and helpful no matter what we needed, Stephanie was there.  Thank you Stephanie for all of your hard work!  We greatly appreciated all you have done for us!!! - June 2009

 

Ben & Carol Conway

  •     Stephanie was wonderful.  She knows her stuff and guided us through the process with ease.  She is an asset to Investment Realty and we have grown very fond of her.  Thanks Stephanie!! - Jan 2014

     

    Linda Williams & Hildern Whitson 

    Stephanie is the best! May 2015

 

 Bonnie Marie Wade

  •     Stephanie went way above & beyond helping me sell my Dad's house.  We would not have closed for alot of reasons w/o her kindness & perseverence.  I lived in St. Louis & she took care of things which resulted in less headaches & trips for me.  Extremely Excellent Agent-would highly recommend her. - August 2015          

 

 

 

 

 Regina Shaffer 

   Stephanie tirelessly showed me many homes and was amazing throughout the entire process. She helped me and my daughter obtain the house of our future. Stephanie is an outstanding person and business lady. Thank you!  February 2016 

 

Alberta Bullock 

    I appreciate all the hard work Stephanie did in selling my place. She was always kind and gracious about it and just kept showing it, taking care of every obstacle that got in the way of selling my home.  January 2016 

 

Larry Werle

    The experience buying and selling could not have been better. -January 2017

 

Christa Chandler & Josh Miller

   Stephanie was an amazing sales agent.  I am so happy with our decision choosing her to help us in our buying process!  She's such a sweet person with good heart.  April 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Investment Realty, Inc. is a Licensed Real Estate Brokerage by the State of Missouri

PRIVACY POLICY • Investment Realty is the sole owner of the information collected on this site. Investment Realty nor the company-team-agent associates will sell, share, or rent this confidential information to others. Your privacy is the primary issue for Investment Realty.

TERMS & CONDITIONS • These Terms and Conditions (“the Terms and Conditions”) govern your (“the User”) use of the Investment Realty, Inc. (“Provider”) website located at the domain name www.inv-rel.com (“the Website”). By accessing and using the Website, the User agrees to be bound by the Terms and Conditions set out in this legal notice. The User may not access, display, use, download, and/or otherwise copy or distribute Content obtained on the website for marketing and other purposes without the consent of the Provider.

Online Payment – Ladera Business Solutions and Authorize.net; All online credit card payments are processed by Ladera Business Solutions using Authorize.net. Card Holders may go to www.laderabusiness.com or www.authorize.net to view their security policies.

Refund Policy; Refunds only available on overpayments. Refunds will be issued 7-10 business days after overpayment has been reported by Customer/Tenant. The funds will be returned via a check issued in the card holders name.

Updating of these Terms and Conditions; Provider reserves the rights to change, modify, add or remove from portions or the whole of these Terms and Conditions from time to time. Changes to these Terms and Conditions will become effective upon such changes being posted to this Website. It is the User’s obligation to periodically check these Terms and Conditions at the Website for changes or updates. The User’s continued use of this Website following the posting of changes or updates will be considered notice of the User’s acceptance to abide by and be bound by these Terms and Conditions, including such changes or updates.

Limitation of liability; The Website and all Content on the Website, including any current or future offer of services, are provided on an “as is” basis, and may include inaccuracies or typographical errors. The Owners make no warranty or representation as to the availability, accuracy or completeness of the Content. Neither Provider nor any holding company, affiliate or subsidiary of Provider, shall be held responsible for any direct or indirect special, consequential or other damage of any kind whatsoever suffered or incurred, related to the use of, or the inability to access or use the Content or the Website or any functionality thereof, or of any linked website, even if Provider is expressly advised thereof.

Privacy: casual surfing; The User may visit the Website without providing any personal information. The Website servers will in such instances collect the IP address of the User computer, but not the email address or any other distinguishing information. This information is aggregated to measure the number of visits, average time spent at the Website, pages viewed, etc. Provider uses this information to determine use of the Website, and to improve Content thereon. Provider assumes no obligation to protect this information, and may copy, distribute or otherwise use such information without limitation.

CONTACT POLICY • By submitting personal information such as name, address, phone number, email address and/or additional data, the real estate client/prospect consents that Agent or Company Name or her authorized representative may contact client/prospect by phone, U.S. Postal System, or e-mail whether or not client/prospect is participating in a state or federal or other "do not contact" program of any type

Equal Housing Opportunity
Website by Teztech ©2011-14 All Rights Reserved